General Terms and Conditions of Sale

Between the company CH, owner of the brand Babybubble, 16 rue Blaise Pascal, 22000 Saint-Brieuc, SIRET 852 388 636 00015, hereafter the "Seller" or the « Company» on the one hand,

And the natural or legal person purchasing products or services from the Company, hereinafter referred to as "the Customer" on the other hand,

The following has been stated and agreed:

 

1. Purpose

These General Terms and Conditions of Sale determine the rights and obligations of the parties in the context of the online sale of products offered by the Seller. These general terms and conditions of sale (hereinafter "GTC") are permanently visible on the Site.

The validation of an order on the Site is conditional upon the Customer's prior and unreserved consultation and acceptance of these GSC and the applicable prices.

 

2. General provisions

These GTC apply to all sales of products made through the Company's website, which is an integral part of the Contract between the Buyer and the Seller.

The Seller reserves the right to modify or adapt these GTC at any time by publishing a new version on its website, the version applicable to any transaction being the one appearing on the Website at the time of the order.

 

3. Order

In order to place and validate an order, the Customer must follow the online purchase process, which is made up of a succession of different stages and finalised by the payment of the order. Any order validated by the Customer implies acceptance of these GTC.  

A confirmation summarising the order (products, quantities, prices) will be sent by email to the Client after the Company has received the order.

 

4. Prices

The prices of the products sold on the Site are indicated in euros, all taxes included (TTC), excluding specific shipping costs for shipments outside metropolitan France.

The amount of the shipping costs outside metropolitan France is specified on the Site before the validation of the order.

The Company reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, the products being invoiced at the rates in force at the time the order is registered. Where applicable, delivery costs are also included.

 

5. Delivery

Orders are dispatched on average within 3 to 6 days, but this period may be extended at certain times. In any case, the delivery time may not exceed 30 calendar days from the registration of the order, subject to full payment of the order.

Deliveries are made by the French Post Office or by Mondial Relay. In order to meet the delivery deadlines as closely as possible, the Customer must ensure that he/she has provided accurate and exhaustive information concerning the delivery address (such as: name of the recipient, street number, building number, access code, name of intercom, etc.).

The Seller reminds that at the moment the Customer takes physical possession of the products, the risk of loss or damage to the products is transferred to him. It is the Customer's responsibility to notify the carrier of any reservations regarding the product delivered.

 

Delivery costs in metropolitan France

Delivery in Metropolitan France in 3 to 5 days at home by Colissimo: 7,50€ TTC

Delivery costs in France Overseas

Home delivery by Colissimo in 3 to 6 days depending on the destination: 15 € TTC

Delivery costs to European Union countries

Home delivery by La Poste or Mondial Relay in 3 to 6 days depending on the destination: 15€ TTC

 

Local delivery

Babybubble delivers free of charge within a radius of 20 kms around Saint-Brieuc.

If you go beyond this limit of a few kilometers or if you are passing through the Côtes d'Armor, do not hesitate to contact us by phone at 07 49 63 58 50. We will find a meeting point!

 

6. Product availability

Orders will be processed within the limits of our available stocks. In the event of unavailability of an item, the Company undertakes to inform the Customer as soon as possible and the order for this item may be cancelled on request. The Client may then request a credit note for the amount of the article or a refund.

 

7. Payment

Payment is due immediately upon ordering.

The Customer must pay by credit card.

All transactions are 100% secure.

By providing his/her bank details at the time of sale, the Customer authorises the Seller to debit his/her card for the amount relating to the price indicated. The Customer confirms that he is the legal holder of the card to be debited and that he is legally entitled to use it.

The Company  does not collect or store the Customer's credit card details.

 

8. Withdrawal period

Pursuant to the provisions of Article L. 221-18 of the Consumer Code, the Client is entitled to cancel his order at any time within 14 days of the date on which he received the products.

The right of withdrawal may be exercised by contacting the Seller directly. If the right of withdrawal is exercised within the above-mentioned period, only the price of the product(s) purchased and the shipping costs will be refunded. The return products are to be made in the original condition (unwashed) and complete (wrapping, accessories, instructions…). The return must be done at the following address: Babybubble, 16 rue Blaise Pascal, 22000 Saint-Brieuc.

 

9. Guarantees

The products supplied by the Seller benefit, in accordance with the legal provisions,
- the legal guarantee of conformity,
- the legal guarantee against hidden defects resulting from a material, design or manufacturing defect affecting the products delivered and making them unfit for use.

Any warranty is excluded in case of misuse, negligence or lack of maintenance by the Buyer, as well as in case of normal wear and tear of the goods, accident or force majeure and the Seller's warranty is limited to the replacement or reimbursement of the non-conforming products or those affected by a defect. The Seller will replace or repair products or parts under warranty that are found to be defective.

The Seller reminds that the consumer: - has a period of 2 years from the delivery of the goods to take action against the Seller - can choose between the replacement or the repair of the goods subject to the conditions provided for by art. L. 217-7 apparently defective - that the consumer can also claim the guarantee against hidden defects of the thing sold within the meaning of Article 1641 of the Civil Code and, in this case, he can choose between the resolution of the sale or a reduction of the sale price (provisions of Articles 1644 of the Civil Code). The Buyer is solely responsible for the choice of products, their conservation and their use. The Seller shall not be considered responsible or in default for any delay or non-performance resulting from the occurrence of a case of force majeure as usually recognised by French case law.

 

10. Complaints

If necessary, the Buyer may make any complaint by contacting the company using the following details: contact@babybubble.fr

In case of difficulty in the application of this contract, the Customer has the possibility, before any legal action, to seek an amicable solution, in particular with the help of a consumer association or a professional organisation of the branch, or any other advice of his choice.

 

11. Customer service

For any information or question, the Site's customer service can be contacted:

  • by email to the address: contact@babybubble.fr
  • via the contact form on the Site
  • by phone at 07 49 63 58 50 from Monday to Friday from 9:30 am to 12:30 pm and from 2 pm to 5 pm
  • by post at the following address: Babybubble 16 rue Blaise Pascal 22000 Saint-Brieuc

 

12. Protection of personal data

The personal data collected on the Website are intended for Babybubble with the consent of the Customer. The Seller is committed to protect the personal data of its Customers. All personal data concerning the Customer collected by Babybubble are treated with the strictest confidentiality, in accordance with the provisions of the French law 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to Data Processing, Files and Liberties, for the purpose of processing Orders.

In accordance with the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, the Client has the right to access, modify, correct and oppose any personal data concerning him/her. To exercise this right, the Client must send an e-mail or a letter to Customer Services by filling in the contact form on the site or by writing to the following address: 16 rue Blaise Pascal 22000 Saint-Brieuc.

 

13. Retention of title clause

The products remain the property of the Company until full payment has been received from the Client.

 

14. Intellectual property

The whole of this site is subject to French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. The brands, domain names, products, software, images, videos, photos, texts or more generally any information subject to intellectual property rights are and remain the exclusive property of the Seller. No transfer of intellectual property rights is made through these GTC.

The reproduction of all or part of this site on any medium whatsoever is formally prohibited, both in France and abroad, except with the express authorisation of the Site manager.

Any person who owns a website wishing to place a simple link on his website directly to the Babybubble website must ask Babybubble for authorization. An authorization given by Babybubble will not constitute an implicit agreement of affiliation and will not be given on a final basis. On simple request of Babybubble, this link will have to be removed.

 

15. Force majeure

The performance of the Seller's obligations under the present contract is suspended in case of a fortuitous event or force majeure that would prevent its execution. The Seller shall notify the Customer of the occurrence of such an event as soon as possible.

 

16. Applicable law

All the clauses contained in these General Terms and Conditions of Sale, as well as all purchase and sale operations, are governed by the law of the country in which the goods are sold.

 

Registered trademark: INPI number4535476 / Reproduction prohibited

Registered patent: INPI number FR3096566 / Reproduction prohibited

Conditions Générales de Vente

Entre l'entreprise CH propriétaire de la marque Babybubble, 16 rue Blaise Pascal, 22000 Saint-Brieuc, SIRET 852 388 636 00015, ci-après le « Vendeur » ou l'« Entreprise » d’une part,

Et la personne physique ou morale procédant à l’achat de produits ou services de l'Entreprise, Ci-après, « le Client » d’autre part,

Il a été exposé et convenu ce qui suit :

 

1. Objet

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente déterminent les droits et obligations des parties dans le cadre de la vente en ligne de produits proposés par le Vendeur. Les présentes conditions générales de vente (ci-après « CGV ») sont visibles de manière permanente sur le Site.

La validation d’une commande sur le Site est conditionnée par la consultation et l’acceptation préalable et sans réserve de la part du Client des présentes CGV et des tarifs applicables.

 

2. Dispositions générales

Les présentes CGV s’appliquent à toutes les ventes de produits, effectuées au travers du site Internet de l'Entreprise qui est partie intégrante du Contrat entre l’Acheteur et le Vendeur.

Le Vendeur se réserve la possibilité de modifier ou d’adapter les présentes CGV à tout moment par la publication d’une nouvelle version sur son site Internet, la version applicable à toute transaction étant celle figurant sur le Site au moment de la commande.

 

3. Commande

Pour effectuer et valider une commande, le Client doit suivre le processus d’achat en ligne concrétisé par la succession de différentes étapes et finalisé par le paiement de la commande. Toute commande validée par le Client vaut acceptation des présentes CGV. 

Une confirmation récapitulant la commande (produits, quantités, prix) sera adressée par email au Client après la réception de la commande par la Société.

 

4. Tarifs

Les prix des produits vendus sur le Site sont indiqués en euros, toutes taxes comprises (TTC), hors frais spécifiques d’expédition pour les expéditions hors France métropolitaine.

Le montant des frais d’expédition hors France métropolitaine est précisé sur le Site avant la validation de la commande.

La Société se réserve la possibilité de modifier ses prix à tout moment, les produits étant facturés aux tarifs en vigueur au moment de l’enregistrement de la commande. Le cas échéant, également les frais de livraison.

 

5. Livraison

Les commandes sont expédiées en moyenne sous 3 à 6 jours mais ce délai peut être allongé à certaines périodes. En tout état de cause, le délai de livraison ne pourra excéder 30 jours calendaires à compter de l’enregistrement de la commande, sous réserve du paiement complet de la commande.

Les livraisons sont assurées par les services de la Poste ou de Mondial Relay. Afin de respecter au mieux les délais de livraison, le Client doit s’assurer d’avoir communiquer des informations exactes et exhaustives concernant l’adresse de livraison (tels que : nom du destinataire, n° de rue, de bâtiment, code d’accès, nom d’interphone, etc).

Le Vendeur rappelle qu’au moment où le Client prend possession physiquement des produits, les risques de perte ou d’endommagement des produits lui est transféré. Il appartient au Client de notifier au transporteur toute réserves sur le produit livré.

 

Frais de livraisons en France métropolitaine

Livraison en France métropolitaine en 3 à 5 jours à domicile par Colissimo : 7,50€ TTC

Frais de livraisons en France Outre-Mer

Livraison à domicile par Colissimo en 3 à 6 jours selon la destination : 15€ TTC

Frais de livraisons vers les pays de l'Union Européenne

Livraison à domicile via La Poste ou Mondial Relay en 3 à 6 jours selon la destination : 15€ TTC

Livraison locale

Babybubble vous livre gratuitement dans un rayon de 20 kms autour de Saint-Brieuc.

Si vous dépassez cette limite de quelques kilomètres ou si vous êtes de passage dans les Côtes d'Armor, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par téléphone au 07 49 63 58 50. Nous trouverons un point de rendez-vous !

 

6. Disponibilité des Produits

Les commandes seront traitées dans la limite de nos stocks disponibles. En cas d’indisponibilité d’un article, l'Entreprise s’engage à en informer au plus vite le Client et la commande de cet article pourra être annulée sur simple demande. Le Client pourra alors demander un avoir pour le montant de l’article ou son remboursement.

 

7. Paiement

Le paiement est exigible immédiatement à la commande.

Le Client doit effectuer le règlement par carte bancaire.

Toutes les transactions effectuées sont 100% sécurisées.

En communiquant ses informations bancaires lors de la vente, le Client autorise le Vendeur à débiter sa carte du montant relatif au prix indiqué. Le Client confirme qu’il est bien le titulaire légal de la carte à débiter et qu’il est légalement en droit d’en faire usage.

L'Entreprise ne collecte et ne conserve pas les coordonnées des cartes bancaires du client.

 

8. Délai de rétractation

En vertu des dispositions de l’article L. 221-18 du Code de la consommation, le Client est en droit d’annuler sa commande à tout moment dans un délai de 14 jours suivant la date à laquelle il a reçu les produits.

Le droit de rétractation peut être exercé en contactant le Vendeur directement. En cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation dans le délai susmentionné, seul le prix du ou des produits achetés et les frais d’envoi seront remboursés, les frais de retour restent à la charge du Client. Les retours des produits sont à effectuer dans leur état d'origine (non lavés) et complets (emballage, accessoires, notice…). Le retour doit être fait à l'adresse suivante: Babybubble, 16 rue Blaise Pascal, 22000 Saint-Brieuc.

 

9. Garanties

Les produits fournis par le Vendeur bénéficient, conformément aux dispositions légales,
- de la garantie légale de conformité,
- de la garantie légale contre les vices cachés provenant d'un défaut de matière, de conception ou de fabrication affectant les produits livrés et les rendant impropres à l’utilisation.

Toute garantie est exclue en cas de mauvaise utilisation, négligence ou défaut d'entretien de la part de l'Acheteur, comme en cas d'usure normale du bien, d'accident ou de force majeure et la garantie du Vendeur est limitée au remplacement ou au remboursement des produits non conformes ou affectés d'un vice. Le Vendeur remplacera ou fera réparer les produits ou pièces sous garantie jugés défectueux.

Le Vendeur rappelle que le consommateur : - dispose d'un délai de 2 ans à compter de la délivrance du bien pour agir auprès du Vendeur - qu'il peut choisir entre le remplacement et la réparation du bien sous réserve des conditions prévues par l'art. L. 217-7 apparemment défectueux - que le consommateur peut également faire valoir la garantie contre les vices cachés de la chose vendue au sens de l’article 1641 du code civil et, dans cette hypothèse, il peut choisir entre la résolution de la vente ou une réduction du prix de vente (dispositions des articles 1644 du Code Civil).
L'Acheteur est seul responsable du choix des produits, de leur conservation et de leur utilisation. Le Vendeur ne sera pas considéré comme responsable ni défaillant pour tout retard ou inexécution consécutif à la survenance d'un cas de force majeure habituellement reconnu par la jurisprudence française.

 

10. Réclamations

Le cas échéant, l’Acheteur peut présenter toute réclamation en contactant la société au moyen des coordonnées suivantes: contact@babybubble.fr

En cas de difficulté dans l’application du présent contrat, le Client a la possibilité, avant toute action en justice, de rechercher une solution amiable, notamment avec l’aide d’une association de consommateurs ou d’une organisation professionnelle de la branche, ou de tout autre conseil de son choix.

 

11. Service client

Pour toute information ou question, le service client du Site est joignable :

  • par email à l’adresse : contact@babybubble.fr
  • via le formulaire de contact du Site
  • par téléphone au 07 49 63 58 50 du lundi au vendredi de 9h30 à 12h30 et de 14h00 à 17h00
  • par courrier à l’adresse : Babybubble 16 rue Blaise Pascal 22000 Saint-Brieuc

 

12. Protection des données personnelles

Les données personnelles collectées sur le Site sont destinées à Babybubble avec le consentement du Client. Le Vendeur s’engage à protéger les données personnelles de ses Clients. Toutes les données personnelles concernant le Client recueillies par Babybubble sont traitées avec la plus stricte confidentialité, conformément aux dispositions de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’Informatique, aux Fichiers et aux Libertés, pour les besoins du traitement des Commandes.

Conformément à la loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, le Client dispose d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et d’opposition aux données personnelles le concernant. Pour exercer ce droit, le Client doit adresser un email ou un courrier au Service Client en remplissant le formulaire de contact situé sur le site ou en écrivant à l’adresse suivante : 16 rue Blaise Pascal 22000 Saint-Brieuc.

 

13. Clause de réserve de propriété

Les produits demeurent la propriété de l'Entreprise jusqu’à leur paiement complet par le Client.

 

14. Propriété intellectuelle

L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Les marques, noms de domaines, produits, logiciels, images, vidéos, photos, textes ou plus généralement toute information objet de droits de propriété intellectuelle sont et restent la propriété exclusive du Vendeur. Aucune cession de droits de propriété intellectuelle n’est réalisée au travers des présentes CGV.

La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support quel qu’il soit, est formellement interdite, tant en France qu’à l’étranger, sauf autorisation expresse du responsable du Site.

Toute personne possédant un site Internet souhaitant placer sur son site un lien simple renvoyant directement au Site Babybubble doit en demander l’autorisation à Babybubble. Une autorisation donnée par Babybubble ne constituera en aucun cas une convention implicite d’affiliation et ne sera en aucun cas donnée à titre définitif. Sur simple demande de Babybubble, ce lien devra être retiré.

 

15. Force majeure

L’exécution des obligations du Vendeur au terme des présentes est suspendue en cas de survenance d’un cas fortuit ou de force majeure qui en empêcherait l’exécution. Le Vendeur avisera le Client de la survenance d’un tel évènement dès que possible.

 

16. Droit applicable

Toutes les clauses figurant dans les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, ainsi que toutes les opérations d’achat et de vente qui y sont visées, seront soumises au droit français.

 

Marque déposée : INPI numéro 4535476 / Reproduction interdite

Brevet déposé : INPI numéro FR3096566 / Reproduction interdite